Zoom sur les fonctionnalités

Messagerie "All-in-one"

Tous vos réseaux sociaux réunis

Beamrise est le seul navigateur web équipé d'une barre latérale intégrée dédiée à l'expérience sociale. Grâce à cette innovation majeure, vous pouvez interagir avec vos amis depuis n'importe quelle page web sans avoir à changer d'onglet. Que ce soit pour envoyer un message, partager une page ou démarrer une session vidéo, vos amis sont toujours à portée de clic !

stickers
new set of emoticons

Bookmarks visuels

Vos favoris en un clin d'oeil

Beamrise vient combler une lacune fonctionnelle de ses concurrents : la gestion des favoris. Désormais, vous ne perdrez plus de temps à rechercher les sites que vous avez aimés dans une liste d'adresses web. Grâce à un affichage simple et efficace, le moteur de Beamrise vous permet de retrouver instantanément les pages qui vous ont plu, même les plus anciennes !

chat

Videochat funky

Une touche d'humour en vidéo

Appelez vos amis de n'importe quel réseau social en un clic et discutez directement depuis votre navigateur (peu importe si votre interlocuteur utilise Beamrise ou non). Notre but est de créer l'expérience la plus ludique possible, c'est pourquoi nous avons enrichi le Videochat Beamrise de toute une panoplie de moustaches, lunettes, chapeaux... Combinez ces accessoires pour vous déguiser ou déguiser votre ami et immortalisez le résultat en prenant une photo. A essayer absolument !

stickers

Animations pleine écran

Personnalisez vos messages

Pour les amateurs d'émoticônes, Beamrise propose une gamme inédite de contenus à envoyer. Découvrez un large catalogue de winks, tous plus loufoques les uns que les autres et surprenez vos amis en fonction de votre humeur, soyez créatif !

chat

Beamrise Text

Envoi de SMS en ligne gratuit

Grâce à la puissance d'Android, Beamrise vous permet de connecter votre smartphone à votre ordinateur et d'envoyer vos sms directement depuis votre navigateur Beamrise. Ce service utilise votre téléphone pour envoyer des SMS sans coût supplémentaire.

text

Beamrise Discover

Des millions de nouvelles idées !

Tous les jours, les membres de l'équipe Beamrise vous partagent leurs dernières découvertes. Actu, divertissement, sport, humour... Il y'en a pour tout les goûts ! Faites des découvertes surprenantes et surtout, n'hésitez pas à contribuer en postant vos trouvailles, nous sommes preneurs :)

chat

Beamrise features

Chat

Make your web experience fun.

While using Beamrise browser, not only can you find the answers to all your inquiries, but you can also stay in touch with your buddies from other social networks. Our sidebar chat allows all our users to connect with social media platforms such as Facebook, Skype, and Google Chat, in order to communicate with your friends while on the web. Simultaneously chat with your pals while scrolling through web pages when using Beamrise chat.

stickers
new set of emoticons

Visual bookmarks

Find your favorit pages in a second

Discover the latest trends while surfing the web, and never forget the pages you visit! Stickers allows you to save any web site that you may search for, and quickly ‘Add' the site to your Beamrise history, enabling it to be saved under the bookmarks. Now, instead of searching for names under a daunting list of bookmarks, you can simply look under your visual stickers to quickly bring up the sites you wish to revisit!

chat

Videochat

Words not enough?

Have a more visual interaction by using video chat! Some things can’t simply be expressed through words. That’s why Beamrise offers video chat! Here to enhance your web experience even further, Beamrise video chat allows users to talk face-to-face with all your contacts. Be in the same room or halfway across the world and still feel an intimate connection by being able to have a visual conversation.

stickers

Animations

Add fun to your messages!

Our multiple chat functions make it easy to add fun and exciting animations to any conversation. Get creative by adding winks, emoticons, and so much more. Beamrise chat allows you to use numerous chat smileys and animations with a variety of options to choose from to express your every mood!

chat

Beamrise text

Forgot your phone at home?

No problem! With Beamrise Text, you can still send SMS messages directly to your friends' cellphones. Whether you can't find your phone, left it somewhere across town, or simply don't feel like bothering with two devices at once, Beamrise Text is there to make your life easier! Best of all, Beamrise Text is free; no charges or fees in addition to those already charged by your carrier.

text

Discover

Just some (millions of) new ideas!

Discover is a new platform where you can discover new things and collect and share stuff you love. Just a few clicks to create your own web page and share it with your friends. If you find something online you want to retain and share, just stick It in your stickers space on Beamrise! Enjoy!
discover.beamrise.com

chat